christmas carols and christmas events in the north

christmas 2017 - mamma knows north

Christmas is a special time of the year and an especially magical time for the little ones. When December rolls around it's time to start to look forward to Christmas pud, turkey, family BBQs, a visit from Santa and of course carols and special events. Carols by Candlelight are a beautiful way to get into the spirit and celebrate with the family, friends and the community.  Here's Mamma's northside Christmas Special so you don't miss one nearby. All you have to do is enjoy the Christmas cheer and sing loud for all to hear! 


Calendar of Christmas EVENTS!

Friday 24 November

Saturday 25 November

Sunday 26 November
 

Tuesday 28 November

Wednesday 29 November

Victoria Night Market - Melbourne

Thursday 30 November

Saturday 2 December

Sunday 3 December

Tuesday 5 December

Wednesday 6 December

Friday 8 December

Saturday 9 December

Sunday 10 December

Wednesday 13 December

Friday 15 December

Saturday 16 December

Sunday 17 December

Flemington Racecourse Christmas Market - Flemington

Tuesday 19 December

Wednesday 20 December

Thursday 21 December

Friday 22 December

Monday 25 December

CHRISTMAS DAY

Christmas Cheer throughout December

christmas 2017 - mamma know north

Have your photo taken with Santa in shopping centres ALL over the North! 
Click here for your local centre details

christmas 2017 - mamma knows north

If we have missed an event or celebration, send Mamma a message.
This page will be updated regularly.